top of page


Rev. Dr. Sunny Kang, Senior Pastor 

Christophe Ruscher, Treasurer

Tracey Evans, Hospitality Manager

Jane Jedidah, Lay Leader


Governing Council 

Wealthea Buchanan

Catriona Evans, Aurea Florendo,

 Olabisi Kovabel, Florence Lang

Shirley Velasco 

Music Team 

Tom Griep, Music Director 

Vocalists: Andrea Press, Philip McBride

Musicians: Nick Stone, Alex Pfender 

and occasional guest singers & musicians 

bottom of page